علاقات المستثمرين

إن شركة الإثمار القابضة ش.م.ب. (الإثمار القابضة) هي شركة قابضة تتخذ من البحرين مقراً لها وهي مرخصة من قبل مصرف البحرين المركزي وتخضع لإشرافه كشركة استثمارية وأسهمها مدرجة في بورصة البحرين وبورصة الكويت.

وقد تأسست الإثمار القابضة بعد موافقة المساهمين في بنك الإثمار ش.م.ب سابقاً في مارس 2016 على خطة إعادة تنظيم عمليات المجموعة. وكان بنك الإثمار ش.م.ب. سابقا ًيحمل رخصة مصرف تجزئة إسلامي. وقد تم اقتراح الخطة من مجلس إدارة بنك الإثمار ووافق عليها المساهمون في اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية. وتتضمن الخطة احتفاظ الإثمار القابضة بنسبة 100 في المائة من الأصول التي كانت مملوكة لبنك الإثمار ش.م.ب. سابقاً من خلال كيانين تابعين، إحداهما بنك الإثمار ش.م.ب. (م) (بنك الإثمار) وهو بنك تجزئة إسلامي تابع يتولى أعمال التجزئة المصرفية الأساسية، والآخر آي بي كابيتال ش.م.ب. (م) وهي شركة استثمارية تقوم بإدارة الاستثمارات وغيرها من الأصول غير الأساسية، علماً بأن كلاً من الكيانين التابعين قد تم الترخيص لهما من قبل مصرف البحرين المركزي ويخضعان لإشرافه.

إن الإثمار القابضة هي شركة تابعة لمجموعة دار المال الإسلامي ترست، ويبلغ رأس المال المدفوع لها 757.69 مليون دولار أمريكي.

الإدراج في سوق دبي المالي:

يسر شركة الإثمار القابضة الإعلان عن حصولها على الموافقات اللازمة من سوق دبي المالي وهيئة الأوراق المالية والسلع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصرف البحرين المركزي لإدراج أسهمها في سوق دبي المالي.

تم إدراج أسهم الإثمار القابضة في سوق دبي المالي يوم الاثنين الموافق 29 يناير 2018. وتوجد قائمة تتضمن إعلان الإدراج في سوق دبي المالي والبيانات المالية والتقارير السنوية على الموقع الإلكتروني في قسم علاقات المستثمرين.

وعلى المساهمين الراغبين في التداول بسوق دبي المالي التقدم بطلب الحصول على رقم مستثمر وذلك عن طريق تعبئة استمارة طلب إصدار رقم مستثمر مع إرفاق جميع المستندات المطلوبة والمصدقة من الجهات الرسمية. بعدها يجب على المساهمين تقديم المستندات المطلوبة بالحضور الشخصي أو عن طريق الخدمات الإلكترونية لسوق دبي المالي عبر الإنترنت أو عن طريق الوسطاء المرخصين في السوق. كما يتوجب على المساهمين الحصول على رقم التداول الخاص وذلك عن طريق الوسطاء المرخصين.

لمزيد من الإفصاحات والمعلومات يمكنكم زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لسوق دبي www.dfm.ae أو يمكن للمساهمين الاتصال بخدمات المستثمرين في سوق دبي المالي على 43055555 971+ أو التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني: customerservice@dfm.ae

إجراءات تحويل الأسهم من بورصة البحرين إلى سوق دبي المالي:

على المساهمين الراغبين بتحويل أسهمهم من بورصة البحرين إلى سوق دبي المالي التقدم بطلب لشركة البحرين للمقاصة في بورصة البحرين وذلك بالتنسيق مع الوسيط الخاص بهم المسجل لدى بورصة البحرين.

إجراءات تحويل الأسهم من بورصة الكويت إلى سوق دبي المالي:

على المساهمين الراغبين بتحويل أسهمهم من بورصة الكويت إلى سوق دبي المالي التقدم بطلب لبورصة الكويت وذلك بالتنسيق مع الوسيط الخاص بهم المسجل لدى بورصة الكويت. وستقوم بورصة الكويت بالإجراءات اللازمة بالتنسيق مع شركة البحرين للمقاصة التي ستقوم بتحويل الأسهم إلى سوق دبي المالي.

للمزيد من المعلومات حول إجراءات تحويل الأسهم، يمكن للمساهمين التواصل مع شركة البحرين للمقاصة على 17108833 973+ أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني registry@bahrainclear.com

لمزيد من الاستفسارات، يمكنكم التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني لإدارة علاقات المستثمرين للإثمار القابضة على IR@ithmaarholding.com

إعلان الإدراج في سوق دبي المالي

Investor Relations

Ithmaar Holding B.S.C. (Ithmaar Holding) is a Bahrain-based holding company that is licensed and regulated by the Central Bank of Bahrain (CBB) as an investment company and is listed on the Bahrain Bourse and Boursa Kuwait.

Ithmaar Holding was established after the shareholders of formerly named Ithmaar Bank B.S.C. approved on 28 March 2016 plans to significantly transform the group’s operations. The erstwhile Ithmaar Bank B.S.C. held an Islamic retail bank license. The plans, which were proposed by formerly named Ithmaar Bank B.S.C. Board of Directors and approved by shareholders at an Extra Ordinary General Assembly involved Ithmaar Holding retaining 100 percent ownership of all assets previously owned by Ithmaar Bank through two subsidiaries, Ithmaar Bank B.S.C (c) (Ithmaar Bank), an Islamic retail bank subsidiary which holds the core retail banking business, and IB Capital B.S.C. (c), an investment subsidiary which holds investments and other non-core assets. The two subsidiaries are licensed and regulated by the CBB.

Ithmaar Holding is a subsidiary of Dar Al-Maal Al-Islami Trust (“DMIT”), and has a paid-up capital of US$757.69 million.

Dubai Financial Markets Listing:

Ithmaar Holding is pleased to announce that it has received the necessary approvals from the Dubai Financial Market (DFM), the Securities & Commodities Authority of the UAE, and the Central Bank of Bahrain to list its shares in DFM.

Ithmaar Holding shares were listed in DFM on Monday, 29 January 2018. The DFM notice advert, financials, and annual reports are listed on the website, Investor Relations section.

Shareholders willing to trade on DFM must obtain their DFM investor’s number by filling out the DFM application form with all the required documents approved by the official authorities. Shareholders will then need to submit the required documents personally, through the online electronic channels of DFM or through licensed brokers at DFM. Shareholders must obtain the special trading number through licensed intermediaries as well.

For additional disclosures and more information, you may visit DFM’s website on www.dfm.ae or shareholders can contact the DFM Investor Service through telephone on +971 43055555 or by emailing: customerservice@dfm.ae

Procedures of transferring shares from Bahrain Bourse to DFM:

Shareholders who would like to transfer their shares from Bahrain Bourse to DFM should apply for a transfer request from Bahrain Bourse by applying to Bahrain Clear Company and in coordination with their registered broker in Bahrain Bourse.

Procedures of transferring shares from Boursa Kuwait to DFM:

Shareholders who would like to transfer their shares from Boursa Kuwait to DFM should apply for a transfer request from Boursa Kuwait and in coordination with their registered broker. Boursa Kuwait will take the necessary actions with Bahrain Clear Company to ensure transferring the shares to DFM.

For additional details on the procedures of transferring the shares, shareholders may contact Bahrain Clear on +973 17108833 or by email on registry@bahrainclear.com

For any further enquiries, you can email Ithmaar Holding Investor Relations department on IR@ithmaarholding.com

DFM Announcement Notice